Investors

Financial Calendar

Date Events
2014/02/10 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - January 2014
2014/03/10 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - February 2014
2014/03/24 (Mon) 2013Q4 Consolidated Financial Results
2014/04/10 (Thu) Consolidated Monthly Sales - March 2014
2014/05/12 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - April 2014
2014/05/14 (Wed) 2014Q1 Consolidated Financial Results
2014/06/10 (Tue) Consolidated Monthly Sales - May 2014
2014/07/10 (Thu) Consolidated Monthly Sales - June 2014
2014/08/11 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - July 2014
2014/08/13 (Wed) 2014Q2 Consolidated Financial Results
2014/09/10 (Wed) Consolidated Monthly Sales - August 2014
2014/10/13 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - September 2014
2014/11/10 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - October 2014
2014/11/12 (Wed) 2014Q3 Consolidated Financial Results
2014/12/10 (Wed) Consolidated Monthly Sales - November 2014
2015/01/12 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - December 2014
Note: This calendar is subject to change during the year as dates are adjusted.