Investors

Financial Calendar

Date Events
2015/02/15 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - January 2016
2015/03/10 (Thu) Consolidated Monthly Sales - February 2016
2016/03/23 (Wed) 2015Q4 Consolidated Financial Results
2016/04/11 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - March 2016
2016/05/10 (Tue) Consolidated Monthly Sales - April 2016
2016/05/13 (Fri) 2016Q1 Consolidated Financial Results
2016/06/13 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - May 2016
2016/06/13 (Mon) Annual Shareholders' Meeting
2016/07/11 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - June 2016
2016/08/10 (Wed) Consolidated Monthly Sales - July 2016
2015/08/12 (Fri) 2016Q2 Consolidated Financial Results
2016/09/09 (Fri) Consolidated Monthly Sales - August 2016
2016/10/11 (Tue) Consolidated Monthly Sales - September 2016
2016/11/10 (Thu) Consolidated Monthly Sales - October 2016
2016/11/11 (Fri) 2016Q3 Consolidated Financial Results
2016/12/12 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - November 2016
2017/01/10 (Tue) Consolidated Monthly Sales - December 2016
Note: This calendar is subject to change during the year as dates are adjusted.