Investors

Financial Calendar

Date Events
2015/02/10 (Tue) Consolidated Monthly Sales - January 2015
2015/03/10 (Tue) Consolidated Monthly Sales - February 2015
2015/03/23 (Mon) 2014Q4 Consolidated Financial Results
2015/04/10 (Fri) Consolidated Monthly Sales - March 2015
2015/05/11 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - April 2015
2015/05/13 (Wed) 2015Q1 Consolidated Financial Results
2015/06/10 (Wed) Consolidated Monthly Sales - May 2015
2015/06/12 (Fri) Annual Shareholders' Meeting
2015/07/10 (Fri) Consolidated Monthly Sales - June 2015
2015/08/10 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - July 2015
2015/08/12 (Wed) 2015Q2 Consolidated Financial Results
2015/09/10 (Thu) Consolidated Monthly Sales - August 2015
2015/10/12 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - September 2015
2015/11/10 (Tue) Consolidated Monthly Sales - October 2015
2015/11/11 (Wed) 2015Q3 Consolidated Financial Results
2015/12/10 (Thu) Consolidated Monthly Sales - November 2015
2016/01/11 (Mon) Consolidated Monthly Sales - December 2015
Note: This calendar is subject to change during the year as dates are adjusted.